Services and Content

For video content click the links here at the top.
For audio, text and Bible readings use the links below these.

Sunday Services on videoWOW childrens worshipThursday Communion videoBible Study Video

Sunday 1st November
Audio
Talk

Sunday 1st November
Bible
Matthew 5:1-12
Revelation 21:1-5a

Sunday 25th October
Audio
Talk

Sunday 25th October
Bible
Matthew 24:30-35
Colossians 3:12-17

Sunday 18th October
Audio
Talk

Sunday 18th October
Bible
1 Thessalonians 1

Sunday 11th October
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 11th October
Bible
Matthew 22:1-14

Sunday 4th October
Audio
Bible Story

Sunday 4th October
Bible
Daniel 6

Sunday 27th September
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 27th September
Bible
Nehemiah 5:1-13

Sunday 20th September
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 20th September
Bible
Nehemiah 4

Sunday 13th September
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 13th September
Bible
Nehemiah 3:1-12

1 Corinthians 12:12-26

Sunday 6th September
Audio
Bible Story

Sunday 6th September
Audio
Talk

Sunday 30th August
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 30th August
Bible
Nehemiah 1

Sunday 23rd August
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 23rd August
Bible
Ezra 7

Sunday 16th August
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 16th August
Bible
Ezra 6:14-22

Sunday 9th August
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 9th August
Bible
Haggai 1

Ezra 5:1-5

Sunday 2nd August
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 2nd August
Bible
Ezra 4

Sunday 26th July
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 26th July
Bible
Ezra 3:7-13

Sunday 19th July
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 19th July
Bible
Ezra 1

Sunday 12th July
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 12th July
Bible
Isaiah 55:10-13

Sunday 12th July
Bible
Matthew 13:1-9,18-23

Sunday 12th July
Text
Are You a Sower?

Sunday 5th July
Audio
Semon

Sunday 5th July
Bible
John 20:24-29

Sunday 28th June
Audio
Semon

Sunday28th June
Bible
Romans 6:12-23

Matthew 10:40-42

Monday 29th June
Text
Malachi part 4

Tuesday 30th June
Text
Malachi part 5

Wednesday 1st July
Text
Malachi part 6


Monday 22nd June
Text
Malachi part 1

Tuesday 23rd June
Text
Malachi part 2

 Wednesday 24th June
Text
Malachi part 3

 

Sunday 21st June
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 21st June
Bible
Matthew 10:24-39

Sunday 14th June
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 14th June
Bible
Matthew 9:35-38
Matthew 10:1-8

Sunday 7th June
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 7th June
Bible
Isaiah 40:27-31

Matthew 28:16-20

Monday 1st June
Audio
Elijah part 1

Wednesday 17th June
Video
Elijah parts 1 to 9

Sunday 31st May
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 31st May
Bible
John 7:37-39

Acts 2:1-21

Sunday 31st May
Text
Pentecost Message


Sunday 24th May
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 24th May
Bible
John 17:1-11

Sunday 17th May
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 17th May
Bible
Psalm 66:16b-20

John 14:15-21

Monday 18th May
Audio
Daniel study7

Tuesday 19th May
Audio
Daniel study8

Wednesday 20th May
Audio
Daniel study9


  Monday 11th May
Audio
Daniel study4

Tuesday 12th May
Audio
Daniel study5

Wednesday 13th May
Audio
Daniel study6 

 

 Monday 4th May
Audio
Daniel study1

Tuesday 5th May
Audio
Daniel study2

 Wednesday 6th May
Audio
Daniel study3

 

Sunday 10th May
Audio
Sermon 

Sunday 10th May
Bible
Acts 7:55-60

Sunday 10th May
Bible
John 14:1-14


Sunday 3rd May
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 3rd May
Bible
John 10: 1-10

 Sunday 26th April
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 26th April
Bible
Luke 24:13-35