More Sunday Services

The videos below are hosted on YouTube which is an external website.

WOW Service
Sunday 4th October 2020


Audio - Bible Story

Bible - Daniel 6

Sunday Service
Sunday 27th September 2020


Audio - Sermon

Bible - Nehemiah 5:1-13

Sunday Service
Sunday 20th September 2020


Audio - Sermon

Bible - Nehemiah 4

Sunday Service
Sunday 13th September 2020


Audio - Sermon

Bible - Nehemiah 3:1-12
Bible - 1 Corinthians 12:12-26

WOW Service
Sunday 6th September 2020


Audio - Bible Story

Audio - Talk

Sunday Service
Sunday 30th August 2020


Audio - Sermon

Bible - Nehemiah 1

Sunday Service
Sunday 23rd August 2020


Sunday Service
Sunday 16th August 2020


Sunday Service
Sunday 9th August 2020

Sunday Service
Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday Service
Sunday 26th July 2020


Sunday Service
Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday Service
Sunday 12th July 2020


Sunday Service
Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday Service
Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday Service
Sunday 21st June 2020


Sunday Service
Sunday 14th June 2020

Sunday Service
Sunday 7th June 2020

Sunday Service
Sunday 31st May 2020

Sunday Service
Sunday 24th May 2020

Sunday Service
Sunday 17th May 2020

Sunday 23rd August
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 23rd August
Bible
Ezra 7

Sunday 16th August
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 16th August
Bible
Ezra 6:14-22

Sunday 9th August
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 9th August
Bible
Haggai 1

Ezra 5:1-5

Sunday 2nd August
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 2nd August
Bible
Ezra 4

Sunday 26th July
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 26th July
Bible
Ezra 3:7-13

Sunday 19th July
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 19th July
Bible
Ezra 1

Sunday 12th July
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 12th July
Bible
Isaiah 55:10-13

Sunday 12th July
Bible
Matthew 13:1-9,18-23

Sunday 12th July
Text
Are You a Sower?

Sunday 5th July
Audio
Semon

Sunday 5th July
Bible
John 20:24-29

Sunday 28th June
Audio
Semon

Sunday28th June
Bible
Romans 6:12-23

Matthew 10:40-42

Sunday 21st June
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 21st June
Bible
Matthew 10:24-39

Sunday 14th June
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 14th June
Bible
Matthew 9:35-38
Matthew 10:1-8

Sunday 7th June
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 7th June
Bible
Isaiah 40:27-31

Matthew 28:16-20

Sunday 31st May
Audio
Sermon

Text
Pentecost Message

Sunday 31st May
Bible
John 7:37-39

Acts 2:1-21

Sunday 24th May
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 24th May
Bible
John 17:1-11

Sunday 17th May
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 17th May
Bible
Psalm 66:16b-20

John 14:15-21

Sunday 10th May
Audio
Sermon 

Sunday 10th May
Bible
Acts 7:55-60

Sunday 10th May
Bible
John 14:1-14


Sunday 3rd May
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 3rd May
Bible
John 10: 1-10

 Sunday 26th April
Audio
Sermon

Sunday 26th April
Bible
Luke 24:13-35