Sunday & Other Services

Sunday services are at 11.00am in Church with safety and distancing measures in place. The services are also streamed live on our Live YouTube Channel and the recordings can later be found here on this page. Some services may not be featured here for privacy reasons.

The WOW services are for all the family and are particularly suitable for our younger watchers.

Services at Bradley for May 2022:
Sunday 15th May - 6.00pm:  
Open service - looking at the Psalms
Sunday 22nd May - 11.00am: Holy Communion (Superstars and YBs meet.)
Sunday 29th May - 11.00am:  
Joint service of Holy Communion at Bradley

Sunday WOW Service
Sunday 15th May 2022


Sunday Service
Sunday 8th May 2022

Sunday Service
Sunday 1st May 2022


Sunday Service
Sunday 24th April 2022


Easter Sunday Celebration
Sunday 17th April 2022


Palm Sunday Service
Sunday 10th April 2022

Sunday Communion Service
Sunday 3rd April 2022


Sunday Communion Service
Sunday 27th March 2022

Sunday Open Service
Sunday 20th March 2022


Sunday Service
Sunday 20th March 2022

Sunday Communion Service
Sunday 13th March 2022


Ash Wednesday Service
Wednesday 2nd March 2022


Sunday Communion Service
Sunday 27th February 2022


Sunday Open Service
Sunday 20th February 2022


Sunday WOW Service
Sunday 20th February 2022


Sunday Service
Sunday 13th February 2022

For more Sunday services click HERE