Sunday & Other Services

Sunday services are at 11.00am in Church with safety and distancing measures in place. The services are also streamed live on our Live YouTube Channel and the recordings can later be found here on this page. Some services may not be featured here for privacy reasons.

The WOW services are for all the family and are particularly suitable for our younger watchers.

Services at Bradley for August 2022:

Sunday 7th August - 11.00am:     Morning Worship: "I am the Gate"
                                                                     Reading: John 10 : 1-10
Sunday 14th August - 11.00am:    Morning Worship: "I am the Good Shepherd"
                                                                     Reading:  John 10 : 11-21
Sunday 21st August - 11.00am:     WOW! All-age service: "I am the Resurrection"
                                                                    Reading:  John 11 : 17-27
Sunday 21st August - 6.00pm:       Open service
Sunday 28th August - 11.00am:  Holy Communion: "I am the Way"
                                                                     Reading: John 14 : 1-6

Sunday Service
Sunday 7th August 2022


 

Joint Service (St Francis' & St Hilda's)
Sunday 31st July 2022


Jesus is the Light of the World (Talk)
Sunday 24th July 2022


Sunday WOW Service
Sunday 17th July 2022

Sunday Service
Sunday 10th July 2022

Sunday Communion Service
Sunday 26th June 2022

Sunday WOW Service
Sunday 19th June 2022

Trinity Sunday Service
Sunday 12th June 2022

Pentecost Sunday Service
Sunday 5th June 2022

For more Sunday services click HERE