Sunday & Other Services

Sunday services are at 11.00am in Church with safety and distancing measures in place. The services are also streamed live on our Live YouTube Channel and the recordings can later be found here on this page. Some services may not be featured here for privacy reasons.

The WOW services are for all the family and are particularly suitable for our younger watchers.

Sunday WOW Service
Sunday 19th September 2021


Sunday Service
Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunday Service
Sunday 29th August 2021


Sunday Service
Sunday 22nd August 2021

Sunday WOW Service
Sunday 15th August 2021


Sunday Service
Sunday 8th August 2021

Sunday Service
Sunday 1st August 2021


Sunday Service
Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday WOW Service
Sunday 18th July 2021


Sunday Communion Service
Sunday 11th July 2021

Sunday Service
Sunday 4th July 2021


Sunday Service
Sunday 27th June 2021

For more Sunday services click HERE