Sunday & Other Services

Sunday services are at 11.00am in Church with safety and distancing measures in place. The services are also streamed live on our Live YouTube Channel and the recordings can later be found here on this page.

The WOW services are for all the family and are particularly suitable for our younger watchers.

Sunday Service
Sunday 25th July 2021


 

Sunday WOW Service
Sunday 18th July 2021


Sunday Communion Service
Sunday 11th July 2021

Sunday Service
Sunday 4th July 2021


Sunday Service
Sunday 27th June 2021

Sunday WOW Service
Sunday 20th June 2021


Sunday Communion Service
Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunday Service
Sunday 6th June 2021


Sunday Service
Sunday 30th May 2021

Pentecost Service
Sunday 23rd May 2021


Sunday WOW Service
Sunday 16th May 2021

For more Sunday services click HERE