More Sunday Services & Other Media

The videos below are hosted on YouTube which is an external website.

United Communion Service
Sunday 29th October 2023

Morning Worship
Sunday 22nd October 2023

WOW! Service
Sunday 15th October 2023

Morning Worship
Sunday 1st October 2023

Harvest Service
Sunday 24th September 2023

WOW! Service
Sunday 17th September 2023

Holy Communion
Sunday 10th September 2023

Summer Special
Sunday 3rd September 2023

Summer Special
Sunday 27th August 2023

Summer Special
Sunday 20th August 2023

Summer Special
Sunday 13th August 2023

Summer Special
Sunday 6th August 2023


For more recent services click HERE

 


For older services click HERE